0830hrs | TR2 5AN

2019 Summer Sunday Swim Sessions

Drop in and out of these sessions to suit your availability. 12 swimmers only per session.
Registration is Closed
2019 Summer Sunday Swim Sessions

Time & Location

0830hrs
TR2 5AN, Tredenham Rd, St Mawes, Truro TR2 5AN, UK

About The Event

Drop in Summer Sunday Swim Sessions. Usually St Mawes but with some longer swims thrown in elsewhere on the Roseland throughout the season. Please check individual ticket details and cancellation policy/Ts & Cs. Bookings are non-refundable.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 16th June
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 23rd June
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 30th Jun
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 7th July
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 14th July
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 21 July
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 28 July
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 4th August
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 11th August
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 18th August
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 25th August
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Sunday 1st September
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Sunday 8th September
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Sunday 15th September
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 22nd September
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
  • Sold Out
    Summer Sunday 29th September
    £6
    £6
    0
    £0
This event is sold out

Share This Event